What's On

×

No results …

25 April -
29 April

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€15 - €55

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+ Access bookings & general concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Tues to Thurs

  • Friday 28th April 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 29th April 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 29th April 2017 Show 7:30pm

19 May

RTÉ Concert Orchestra Signature Series: David Arnold

RTÉ Concert Orchestra Signature Series: David Arnold
RTÉ Concert Orchestra Signature Series: David Arnold

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20 - €54.50

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+ and Students

  • Friday 19th May 2017 Show 7:30pm

20 May

RTÉ Concert Orchestra Presents Independence Day.

RTÉ Concert Orchestra Presents Independence Day.
RTÉ Concert Orchestra Presents Independence Day.

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€21.00-€59.50

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+ and Students

  • Saturday 20th May 2017 Show 7:30pm

26 May -
27 May

Jeff Dunham - Perfectly Unbalanced Tour 2017

Jeff Dunham - Perfectly Unbalanced Tour 2017
Jeff Dunham - Perfectly Unbalanced Tour 2017

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€49.65

  • Friday 26th May 2017 Show 8:00pm
  • Saturday 27th May 2017 Show 8:00pm

29 May -
31 May

IMELDA MAY

IMELDA MAY
IMELDA MAY

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

  • Monday 29th May 2017 Show 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th May 2017 Show 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st May 2017 Show 8:00pm

2 June -
3 June

KRAFTWERK 3-D

KRAFTWERK 3-D
KRAFTWERK 3-D

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€62.50, €75, €89.50

  • Friday 2nd June 2017 Show 8:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd June 2017 Show 8:00pm

6 June -
17 June

EVITA

EVITA
EVITA

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €20

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Tues to Thurs

  • Tuesday 6th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th June 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 8th June 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 8th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 9th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 10th June 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 10th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 12th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th June 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 15th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 16th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 17th June 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 17th June 2017 Show 7:30pm

19 June -
24 June

WONDERLAND

WONDERLAND
WONDERLAND

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €20

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Mon to Thurs

  • Monday 19th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st June 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 23rd June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 24th June 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 24th June 2017 Show 7:30pm

26 June -
1 July

The Play That Goes Wrong

The Play That Goes Wrong
The Play That Goes Wrong

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Tickets from €15

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Mon to Thurs

  • Monday 26th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th June 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 29th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 30th June 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 1st July 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 1st July 2017 Show 7:30pm

11 July -
15 July

Funny Girl

Funny Girl
Funny Girl

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €20 - €60

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Mon to Thurs

  • Tuesday 11th July 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th July 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 13th July 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 13th July 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 14th July 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 15th July 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 15th July 2017 Show 7:30pm

18 July -
30 July

Angela’s Ashes

Angela’s Ashes
Angela’s Ashes

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Tickets from €15

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Mon to Thurs

  • Tuesday 18th July 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th July 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th July 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 20th July 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 21st July 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd July 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd July 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 24th July 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th July 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th July 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 27th July 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 28th July 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 29th July 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 29th July 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 30th July 2017 Show 2:30pm

1 August -
12 August

GREASE

GREASE
GREASE

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €20

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) on selected dates

  • Tuesday 1st August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 4th August 2017 Show 5:30pm
  • Friday 4th August 2017 Show 8:30pm
  • Saturday 5th August 2017 Show 5:00pm
  • Saturday 5th August 2017 Show 8:30pm
  • Monday 7th August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 10th August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 11th August 2017 Show 5:30pm
  • Friday 11th August 2017 Show 8:30pm
  • Saturday 12th August 2017 Show 5:00pm
  • Saturday 12th August 2017 Show 8:30pm

15 August -
26 August

The Addams Family

The Addams Family
The Addams Family

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Tickets from €15

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Mon to Thurs

  • Tuesday 15th August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th August 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 17th August 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 17th August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 18th August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 19th August 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 19th August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 21st August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 24th August 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 24th August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 25th August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 26th August 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 26th August 2017 Show 7:30pm

29 August -
3 September

SISTER ACT

SISTER ACT
SISTER ACT

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

FROM €20

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Tues to Thurs

  • Tuesday 29th August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th August 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 31st August 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 1st September 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd September 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd September 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Sunday 3rd September 2017 Show 2:30pm

5 September -
6 September

Pet Shop Boys

Pet Shop Boys
Pet Shop Boys

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€69.50 & €59.50

Group offers: Free carer for access bookings

  • Tuesday 5th September 2017 Show 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th September 2017 Show 8:00pm

8 September -
10 September

PAW Patrol Live! Race To The Rescue

PAW Patrol Live! Race To The Rescue
PAW Patrol Live! Race To The Rescue

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

  • Friday 8th September 2017 Show 4:30pm
  • Saturday 9th September 2017 Show 10:30am
  • Saturday 9th September 2017 Show 1:30pm
  • Saturday 9th September 2017 Show 4:30pm
  • Sunday 10th September 2017 Show 10:30am
  • Sunday 10th September 2017 Show 1:30pm
  • Sunday 10th September 2017 Show 4:30pm

11 September -
16 September

Hairspray

Hairspray
Hairspray

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Tickets from €15

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Mon to Thurs

  • Monday 11th September 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th September 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th September 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th September 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 14th September 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 15th September 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 16th September 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 16th September 2017 Show 7:30pm

19 September -
23 September

CRAZY FOR YOU

CRAZY FOR YOU
CRAZY FOR YOU

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €20

  • Tuesday 19th September 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th September 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th September 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 21st September 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 21st September 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 22nd September 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd September 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd September 2017 Show 7:30pm

24 September

We’ve Only Just Begun

We’ve Only Just Begun
We’ve Only Just Begun

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€22.90, €27.90, €33.50 & €38.50

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+

  • Sunday 24th September 2017 Show 7:30pm

28 September

LA LA Land On-Screen With Live Orchestra

LA LA Land On-Screen With Live Orchestra
LA LA Land On-Screen With Live Orchestra

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€65.50 -€76.00

  • Thursday 28th September 2017 Show 7:30pm

4 October -
18 November

MISS SAIGON

MISS SAIGON
MISS SAIGON

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

FROM €25

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Conc (Children, Students & Seniors) Mon to Thurs. Further discounts for Groups 20+

  • Wednesday 4th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 5th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 6th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 7th October 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 7th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 9th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 12th October 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 12th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 13th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 14th October 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 14th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 16th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th October 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 19th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 20th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 21st October 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 21st October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 23rd October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 26th October 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 26th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 27th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 28th October 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 28th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 30th October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st October 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd November 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 3rd November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 4th November 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 4th November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 6th November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th November 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 9th November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 10th November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 11th November 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 11th November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 13th November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 16th November 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 16th November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 17th November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 18th November 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 18th November 2017 Show 7:30pm

21 November -
25 November

Sunset Boulevard

Sunset Boulevard
Sunset Boulevard

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €20.00 - €60.00

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Tues to Thurs

  • Tuesday 21st November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd November 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 24th November 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 25th November 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 25th November 2017 Show 7:30pm

4 December -
9 December

Love Letters

Love Letters
Love Letters

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€17.50 - €49.50

Group offers: €5 off Groups 10+, Access bookings & General Concession (Children, Students & Seniors) Mon to Thurs

  • Monday 4th December 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th December 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th December 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th December 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 7th December 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 8th December 2017 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 9th December 2017 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 9th December 2017 Show 7:30pm

10 December

Celebrating Christie Hennessy – The Platinum Collection Tour 2017

Celebrating Christie Hennessy – The Platinum Collection Tour 2017
Celebrating Christie Hennessy – The Platinum Collection Tour 2017

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€19.80, €26.90, €31.50 & €36.50

  • Sunday 10th December 2017 Show 7:30pm

9 January -
20 January

Beautiful The Carole King Musical

Beautiful The Carole King Musical
Beautiful The Carole King Musical

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

  • Tuesday 9th January 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th January 2018 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th January 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 11th January 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 12th January 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 13th January 2018 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 13th January 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 15th January 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th January 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th January 2018 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th January 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 18th January 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 19th January 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 20th January 2018 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 20th January 2018 Show 7:30pm

4 April -
28 April

Matilda The Musical

Matilda The Musical
Matilda The Musical

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€25 - €73

Group offers: Mon- Thu: €5 off for Groups 10+, Students, Seniors, Children 3-13, Access & Carers

  • Wednesday 4th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 5th April 2018 Show 2:30pm
  • Thursday 5th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 6th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 7th April 2018 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 7th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 9th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th April 2018 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 12th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 13th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 14th April 2018 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 14th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 16th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th April 2018 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 20th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 21st April 2018 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 21st April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Monday 23rd April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th April 2018 Show 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Thursday 26th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Friday 27th April 2018 Show 7:30pm
  • Saturday 28th April 2018 Show 2:30pm
  • Saturday 28th April 2018 Show 7:30pm